Skip Navigation

Cyclones Athletics

Eastern View High School

.

Cyclones Athletics

Eastern View High School

Cyclones Athletics

Eastern View High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 months ago @ 6:37PM

COACH CONTACT INFORMATION BY SPORT

Listed below are the point of contacts for each sport and their email. 

Fall Sports:

Cheerleading: Melissa Summerscales- easternviewcheer@gmail.com

Cross Country: Nicole Weidensaul- nweidensaul@gmail.com

Field Hockey: Liz Schumacher- eschumacher@ccpsweb.org

Football: Greg Hatfield- ghatfield@ccpsweb.org

Golf: Patrick Thornhill- pthornhill@ccpsweb.org

Volleyball: Ainsley Cockerille- ac9684@ccpsweb.org

 

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball: Patrick Thornhill- pthornhill@ccpsweb.org

Girls Basketball: Mike McCombs- mmccombs@ccpsweb.org

Indoor Track: Raymond Gee- rey34gee@gmail.com

Swimming: Chris Hokanson- hh5325@ccpsweb.org

Wrestling: Eric Brown- bbrowntown8@aol.com

 

Spring Sports:

Baseball: Ray Tricarico- RayTric@hotmail.com

Boys Lacrosse: Chris Frazier- evhsboyslax@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse: Liz Schumacher- eschumacher@ccpsweb.org

Boys Soccer: Alan Moy- alanmoy101@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Mike Garrett- mgarrett816@yahoo.com

Softball: Lonnie Myers- diamonddust@verizon.net

Boys Tennis: Preston Will- csrc19055@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis: Alex Curnow- ac9807@ccpsweb.org

Track and Field: Raymond Gee- ray34gee@gmail.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://easternviewathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement